[Home ]   [ فارسی ]  
:: ::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your Email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
IJWMSE
..
EDWM
..
:: Board of directors (9th) ::
 | Post date: 2018/05/7 | 
Personnel Photo Shahriver 1393Seyed Hamidreza Sadeghi
 President 
 Professor Tarbiat Modares University
sadeghi@modares.ac.ir
 
 
http://wmsi.ir/files/site1/images/s.png  Hossein Sa'adat
 Vice-president

Forests, Rangelands and Watershed ManagementOrganization of Iran
yahoo.ca@hsaadat83


http://wmsi.ir/files/site1/images/a.jpgMahmoud Arabkhedri
Associate Professor
Soil Conservation and Watershed Management Research Institute

arabkhedri@scwmri.ac.ir
 
Dr[1]   Mohsen Mohseni Saravi
Professor
Tehran University

msaravi@ut.ac.ir  


Ataollah Kaviannew photo
Associate Professor
Sari Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources University
ataollah.kavian@gmail.com


Habib Nazarnezhad 
 Assistant Professor 
Urmia University
h.nazarnejad@urmia.ac.ir     
                        Ali Talebi 
 Professor
Yazd University
talebisf@yazd.ac.ir                                                                                                         
                                   
 Parviz Garshasbi
Soil Conservation and Watershed Management Institute
p.garsh@yahoo.com
 

http://wmsi.ir/files/site1/images/ro.jpgMehdi Shafaghati
Forests, Rangelands, and Watershed Management Organization

m_shafaghati70@yahoo.com 
 
http://wmsi.ir/files/site1/images/go.jpgMasoud  Goudarzi 
  Soil Conservation and Watershed Management Institute
 massoudgoodarzi@yahoo.com 


http://wmsi.ir/files/site1/images/kh.jpg  Abdolvahed Khaledi Darvishan 
Assistant Professor 
Tarbiat Modares University

a.khaledi@modares.ac.ir 


                                  Farhad Behboodi                           
                                                                Executive Manager
farhadbeh@gmail.com

 
Zeinab Hazbavi
Chair of Student Committee
z.hazbavi@modares.ac.ir
 
Mina Pouresmaeel
Secretary
wmseir@gmail.com

View: 353 Time(s)   |   Print: 126 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
>
انجمن آبخیزداری ایران Watershed Management Society of Iran
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.06 seconds with 44 queries by YEKTAWEB 3991